Our Team

Executive Board

Ralf Fücks
Managing Director

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 47
office@libmod.de

Marieluise Beck
Senior Fellow

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 70
office@libmod.de

 

Irene Hahn-Fuhr
Member of the Executive Board

T +49 30 — 577 12 58 12
irene.hahn-fuhr@libmod.de

Christoph Becker
Member of the Executive Board

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 32
christoph.becker@libmod.de

ADMINISTRATION

Viktoria Savchuk
Personal Assistant to the Executive Board

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 47
viktoria.savchuk@libmod.de

Mariana Markoff
Financial Manager

T +49 30 — 577 12 58 18
mariana.markoff@libmod.de

Anna Hudz
Human Resources Manager

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 72
anna.hudz@libmod.de

N.N.
Office Manager

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 70
office@libmod.de

Public Relations

Oliver Geheeb
Public Relations Director

T +49 30 — 577 12 58 19
oliver.geheeb@libmod.de

Saskia Heller
Social Media & Website

saskia.heller@libmod.de
.


Kathrin Wüst
Editor

kathrin.wuest@libmod.de

Jakob Kopper­mann
Social Media and Web Assistant

jakob.koppermann@libmod.de

Projects

LIBERALE DEMOKRATIE

Rainald Manthe
Programme Director

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 21
rainald.manthe@libmod.de

Nila Sarabi
Project Manager

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 24
nila.sarabi@libmod.de@libmod.de

GEGNERANALYSE

Sonja Vogel
Project Director

T +49 30 — 577 12 58 41
sonja.vogel@libmod.de

Christina Russmann
Project Manager

T +49 30 — 577 12 58 42
christina.russmann@libmod.de

ÖKOLOGISCHE MODERNE

Dr. phil. Lukas Daubner
Programme Director

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 62
M +49 176 — 85 08 32 88
lukas.daubner@libmod.de

Aysel Aliyeva
Project Manager

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 45
aysel.aliyeva@libmod.de

Christina Russmann
Project Manager

T +49 30 — 577 12 58 42
christina.russmann@libmod.de

Daria Malling
Project Manager (on Parental Leave)

UKRAINE-TEAM

Dr. Iryna Solonenko
Programme Director

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 69
iryna.solonenko@libmod.de

Nomen Nescio

N. N.
Consultant

Daria Nachovna
Project Manager (on Parental Leave)

T +49 30 — 577 12 58 71
daria.nachovna@libmod.de

Diana Tovma
Project Manager

T +49 30 — 577 12 58 72
diana.tovma@libmod.de

Valeriya Golovina
Project Director Remem­brance Culture

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 24
valeriya.golovina@libmod.de

Mona Richter
Assistant

T +49 30 577 12 58 73
mona.richter@libmod.de

RUSSLAND-TEAM

Maria Sannikova-Franck
Programme Director

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 68
maria.sannikova@libmod.de

Nikolaus von Twickel
Editor /​ Project Manager

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 68
nikolaus.vontwickel@libmod.de

ÖSTLICHE PARTNERSCHAFT

Dr. Khatia Kikalishvili
Programme Director

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 25
khatia.kikalishvili@libmod.de

Yelyza­veta Tomilets
Project Manager

T +49 30 – 57 71 25 880
lisa.tomilets@libmod.de

O[S]TKLICK

Iliane Kiefer
Project Director

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 61
iliane.kiefer@libmod.de

Paula Mangold
Research Associate

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 22
paula.mangold@libmod.de

Friederike Raiser
Consul­tant for Political Education

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 22
friederike.raiser@libmod.de

Marlene Frucht
Project Manager

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 22
marlene.frucht@libmod.de

Nicole Jundt
Social Media and Community Management

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 22
nicole.jundt@libmod.de