Our Team

Executive Board

Ralf Fücks
Managing Director

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 47
office@libmod.de

Marieluise Beck
Senior Fellow

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 70
office@libmod.de

Irene Hahn-Fuhr
Member of the Executive Board

T +49 30 — 577 12 58 12
irene.hahn-fuhr@libmod.de

Christoph Becker
Member of the Executive Board

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 32
christoph.becker@libmod.de

ADMINISTRATION

Viktoria Savchuk
Personal Assistant to the Executive Board

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 47
viktoria.savchuk@libmod.de

Mona Richter
Personal Assistant to the Executive Board

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 47
mona.richter@libmod.de

Mathias Eichler
Office Manager

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 70
office@libmod.de

Linda Steinmetz
Human Ressources Manager

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 72
linda.steinmetz@libmod.de

 

Stefan Kraus
Financial manager

T +49 30 – 577 125 818
stefan.kraus@libmod.de

Public Relations

Oliver Geheeb
Public Relations Director

T +49 30 — 577 12 58 19
oliver.geheeb@libmod.de

Kathrin Wüst
Editor

kathrin.wuest@libmod.de

Yana Stepaniuk
Social Media & Website

yana.stepaniuk@libmod.de

Tobias Kunz
Social Media & Website manager

T +49 30 577 125 816
tobias.kunz@libmod.de

Projects

LIBERALE DEMOKRATIE

Dr. habil Karolina Wigura
Programme Director

karolina.wigura@libmod.de

Jarosław Kuisz
Programme Director

jaroslaw.kuisz@libmod.de

Alexander Schwit­teck
Programme Coor­di­nator

T +49 30 138 936 21
alexander.schwitteck@libmod.de

Narrativ-Check

Sonja Vogel
Editor

T +49 30 — 577 12 58 41
sonja.vogel@libmod.de

Christina Russmann
Project Manager

T +49 30 — 577 12 58 42
christina.russmann@libmod.de

Benedikt Friedrich
Project Coordinator

benedikt.friedrich@libmod.de

ÖKOLOGISCHE MODERNE

Dr. phil. Lukas Daubner
Programme Director

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 62
M +49 176 — 85 08 32 88
lukas.daubner@libmod.de

Aysel Aliyeva
Project Manager

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 45
aysel.aliyeva@libmod.de

Julia Hönnecke
Projekt Assistant

julia.hoennecke@libmod.de

Daria Malling
Project Manager

UKRAINE TEAM

Dr. Iryna Solonenko
Programme Director

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 69
iryna.solonenko@libmod.de

Katharina Hinz 
Consul­tant Ukraine

T +49 30 577 12 58 74
katharina.hinz@libmod.de

Nomen Nescio

Karina Schulte
Project Management

T +49 30 577 12 5876
karina.schulte@libmod.de

Diana Tovma
Project Management

T +49 30 — 577 12 58 72
diana.tovma@libmod.de

RUSSIA TEAM

Maria Sannikova-Franck
Programme Director

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 68
maria.sannikova@libmod.de

Nikolaus von Twickel
Editor /​ Project Manager

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 68
nikolaus.vontwickel@libmod.de

EASTERN PARTNERSHIP

Dr. Khatia Kikalishvili
Programme Director

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 25
khatia.kikalishvili@libmod.de

Yelyza­veta Tomilets
Project Manager

T +49 30 – 57 71 25 880
lisa.tomilets@libmod.de

O[S]TKLICK

Friederike Raiser
Project Director

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 22
friederike.raiser@libmod.de

Marlene Frucht
Project Manager

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 22
marlene.frucht@libmod.de

Nicole Jundt
Social Media and Community Management

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 22
nicole.jundt@libmod.de

Paula Mangold
Research Associate

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 22
paula.mangold@libmod.de