Our Team

Exec­u­tive Board

Ralf Fücks
Man­ag­ing Director

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 47
office@libmod.de

Marieluise Beck
Senior Fellow

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 70
office@libmod.de

 

Irene Hahn-Fuhr
Member of the Exec­u­tive Board

T +49 30 — 577 12 58 12
irene.hahn-fuhr@libmod.de

Christoph Becker
Member of the Exec­u­tive Board

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 32
christoph.becker@libmod.de

ADMINISTRATION

Vik­to­ria Savchuk
Per­sonal Assis­tant to the Exec­u­tive Board

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 47
viktoria.savchuk@libmod.de

Mariana Markoff
Finan­cial Manager

T +49 30 — 577 12 58 18
mariana.markoff@libmod.de

Anna Hudz
Human Resources Manager

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 72
anna.hudz@libmod.de

N.N.
Office Manager

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 70
office@libmod.de

Public Rela­tions

Oliver Geheeb
Public Rela­tions Director

T +49 30 — 577 12 58 19
oliver.geheeb@libmod.de

Saskia Heller
Social Media & Website

saskia.heller@libmod.de
.


Kathrin Wüst
Editor

kathrin.wuest@libmod.de

Jakob Kop­per­mann
Social Media and Web Assistant

jakob.koppermann@libmod.de

Projects

LIBERALE DEMOKRATIE

Rainald Manthe
Pro­gramme Director

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 21
rainald.mathe@libmod.de

Lara Schauland
Project Manager

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 24
lara.schauland@libmod.de

Nila Sarabi
Project Manager

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 24
nila.sarabi@libmod.de@libmod.de

GEGNERANALYSE

Sonja Vogel
Project Director

T +49 30 — 577 12 58 41
sonja.vogel@libmod.de

Christina Russ­mann
Project Manager

T +49 30 — 577 12 58 42
christina.russmann@libmod.de

ÖKOLOGISCHE MODERNE

Dr. phil. Lukas Daubner
Pro­gramme Director

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 62
M +49 176 — 85 08 32 88
lukas.daubner@libmod.de

Aysel Aliyeva
Project Manager

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 45
aysel.aliyeva@libmod.de

Christina Russ­mann
Project Manager

T +49 30 — 577 12 58 42
christina.russmann@libmod.de

Daria Malling
Project Manager (on Parental Leave)

UKRAINE-TEAM

Dr. Iryna Solonenko
Pro­gramme Director

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 69
iryna.solonenko@libmod.de

Nomen Nescio

N. N.
Consultant

Daria Nachovna
Project Manager (on Parental Leave)

T +49 30 — 577 12 58 71
daria.nachovna@libmod.de

Diana Tovma
Project Manager

T +49 30 — 577 12 58 72
diana.tovma@libmod.de

Valeriya Golov­ina
Project Direc­tor Remem­brance Culture

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 24
valeriya.golovina@libmod.de

Mona Richter
Assistant

T +49 30 577 12 58 73
mona.richter@libmod.de

RUSSLAND-TEAM

Maria San­nikova-Franck
Pro­gramme Director

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 68
maria.sannikova@libmod.de

Niko­laus von Twickel
Editor /​ Project Manager

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 68
nikolaus.vontwickel@libmod.de

ÖSTLICHE PARTNERSCHAFT

Dr. Khatia Kikalishvili
Pro­gramme Director

T +49 30 — 25 09 58 25
khatia.kikalishvili@libmod.de

Yelyza­veta Tomilets
Project Manager

T +49 30 – 57 71 25 880
lisa.tomilets@libmod.de

O[S]TKLICK

Iliane Kiefer
Project Director

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 61
iliane.kiefer@libmod.de

Paula Mangold
Research Associate

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 22
paula.mangold@libmod.de

Friederike Raiser
Con­sul­tant for Polit­i­cal Education

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 22
friederike.raiser@libmod.de

Marlene Frucht
Project Manager

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 22
marlene.frucht@libmod.de

Nicole Jundt
Social Media and Com­mu­nity Management

T +49 30 — 13 89 36 22
nicole.jundt@libmod.de